Committee

SNUG is managed by a National Management Committee. This committee is made up of volunteers in the industry, who give up their time freely to help advance the objectives of SNUG.
We attempt to keep our membership to a balance of Road Controlling Authorities, Signals Contractors, Signal Asset Owners, and Industry Consultants.
The current committee was voted in at the Feb 2018 mini-SNUG.
 
The members are listed in this table.

Position

Person

Company/ Organisation

Contact

Chairperson

Jeff Greenough

Jacobs

Jeff.Greenough@jacobs.com

Vice Chairperson

John Kinghorn

Hamilton CC

John.Kinghorn@hcc.govt.nz

Treasurer

Samantha McCarthy

Stantec

samantha.mccarthy@stantec.com

Secretary

Matthew Hoyle

Mott MacDonald

Matthew.Hoyle@mottmac.com

 

Sean Lewis

Green Signal Ltd

Sean.Lewis@greensignal.co.nz

 

Michael Daley

Aurecon

michael.daley@aurecongroup.com

NZTA Rep

Dan Burgess

NZTA

Daniel.Burgess@nzta.govt.nz

 

Sergio Prieto

SP Electronics Ltd

spelectronics@xtra.co.nz

 

Paul Donegan

CSL Infrastructure

Paul.Donegan@csli.co.nz

RCA Rep

Stephen Wright

Christchurch CC

Stephen.Wright@ccc.govt.nz

 

Joe Connolly

Downer ITS

Joe.Connolly@downer.co.nz

 

James Ellison

BECA

James.Ellison@beca.com

 

Katie Dugan

Opus

Katie.Dugan@wsp-opus.co.nz